Cruisin' North
Car Club, Inc.
PO Box 5092
Santa Rosa, CA

This page provides you with the name and title of our current Board & Committee Members.

Title Name
President Bill Silveira
Vice President  
Chairman of the Board Rick Hull
Secretary Sandy Miller
Board Member Jim Smith
Board Member Wayne Howe
Activities Director  
Committee Members:
Hospitality & Email Reminders Cynthia Simmons
Newsletter Editor Diana & Conrad Cavallero
Merchandise Al Fox

Copyright © 2003- 2014 Cruisin' North Car Club, Inc. - All Rights Reserved
Last Modified: September 20, 2014
website design by Nolan Web Design